pasterpay.blogg.se

The geto boys i tried
The geto boys i tried












the geto boys i tried
  1. #The geto boys i tried plus#
  2. #The geto boys i tried free#

They are known for ultra-violent lyrical content and socially conscious messages. Scarface - On My Block Instrumental, Geto Boys - Mind Playin' Tricks On Me (Instrumental), Geto Fantasy (instrumental), Mind Playing Tricks On Me (Instrumental), Mind Playing Tricks On Me. The latter was used on EA Sports's Fight Night Round 2 and on 25 to Life. The Geto Boys (originally spelled 'Ghetto Boys') are a Gangsta Rap group from Houston, Texas, USA, active since 1986, consisting of Scarface, Willie D and Bushwick Bill. The two singles released that did not chart were "G-Code/When It Gets Gangsta/The Secret" and "Yes, Yes, Y'All". Geto Boys (originally spelled Ghetto Boys) is a rap group from Houston, Texas, consisting of Scarface, Willie D, and Bushwick Bill. Its messed up, how they treat us Geto Boys and girls The doctors tried to resucessitate, it was too late I got a daughter named Kain and a son named Blank And they be askin bout you, all the time I try to be a better man, sometimes I fall behind So if you feel some extra weight on you, dont be alarmed Dont move, dont flee, thats me.

the geto boys i tried

It did fairly well commercially, reaching #19 on the Billboard 200 chart. Its only credited guest appearance comes from Z-Ro and it has production by Tone Capone, Mike Dean, Scarface, Mr. Find the lyrics for I Tried by Geto Boys on Rockol. Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes. Bushwick Bills first two solo albums are classics IMO as well. Southern style hadnt fully developed at that time.

the geto boys i tried

#The geto boys i tried free#

It is their second group reunification album since The Resurrection in 1996. 'I Tried' by Geto Boys sampled Eddie Kendrickss 'Each Day I Cry a Little'. FREE delivery: Saturday, Oct 9 on orders over 25.00 shipped by Amazon. understand that early Geto Boys sounds slightly different than what you listed. enoughCause when it`s over, said shit doneYou sittin by yourself mixed upBut I tried, I tried to do the best I couldSometimes I guess my best ain`t good.The Foundation is the seventh and final studio album by hip hop group Geto Boys, released in 2005. Scarface - Minute To Pray, Second To Die 19. Free shipping Free shipping Free shipping.

#The geto boys i tried plus#

She don`t wanna be with me no mo`Ain`t her fault she just tired of this dumb shit that she don`t knowWhether to, throw in the towel or if he gon` growAnd if he do, where is he gon` go?Got a letter from an old friend, I read it and criedWhen he told me that his girl just diedRight out of the blue, breast cancer, wasn`t nothin to doNow I`m sittin here and thinkin of youTryin to come to amends, cause really I done wanted you inYou the only one I trust as a friendI know I`m on my last leg limpin with this bullshit writtenBut I still gotta bring it to lightSpent half of a lifetime missin cause I would not listenConfused about my wrong and my rightsThey tellin me that time heals wounds thoughThis wound gon` need some stitches I got testimony for niggazYou doin what you do but when the shoe gets flippedStandin on the other foot got your boots and shitWhen you back up and analyze, fix shit and finalizeBefore you leave the shit alone just tryMaybe there`s somethin you can do to rectify what`s didAnd plus you gotta think of the kidsThat`s kinda just the way life is, you either gotta live or you dieAt least that I can say that I triedCause I tried, I tried to do the best I couldSometimes I guess my best ain`t good. GETO BOYS 'I TRIED / G-CODE' 2004 VINYL 12' PROMO SINGLE 6 TRACKS G RAP SEALED New New New.














The geto boys i tried